Students from around the world are welcome to participate in the Future Problem Solving Program International. We currently have over 40 Affiliate Programs and Mentored Regions worldwide. Those in other locations are invited to participate through the Mentoring Program, contact Marianne Solomon.

To get specifics about the program in your region, connect with your Affiliate Director.

Region
Director
E-mail
Phone
Alabama David Conner davidjc1292@gmail.com (706) 573-7888
Alaska Sara Hepner fpsalaska@outlook.com (907) 398-4719
Arizona Jennine Jackson jenninebj@gmail.com (520) 299-8865 or
(520) 440-8865
Arkansas Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Australia Niranjan Casinader niranjan.casinader@fpsp.org.au 011-61-3-9886-4646
British Columbia Mentored by Washington
California Sandy Mocharnuk sandy@cafps.org 321) 917-2080
China Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Colorado Anne Wolf annevwolf@gmail.com (719) 660-9078
Connecticut Karen Castilglione Karen@fpspofct.org (203) 843-1036
Florida Wanda Gray
Deb Kelley
wandafps@aol.com
debkelleyfps@gmail.com
(321) 783-8138
(321) 205-3359
Georgia Argen Hicks
argenhicks@gmail.com
(904) 699-4223
Germany Intl Schools Mentored by United Kingdom
Guatemala Mentored by Iowa, Paula Lawson-Moore
Hong Kong Mentored by Alaska
Idaho Tiffany Seeley-Case tseeley@csi.edu (208) 731-7276
Illinois Trevor Steinbach illinoisfpsb@yahoo.com (630) 768-2705
India Mentored by Alaska
Indiana Jaimie Humbert indianafpsp@gmail.com (270) 831-0221
Iowa Joyce Anderson iowafps@gmail.com  
Israel Mentored by Minnesota
Japan Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Kansas Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Kentucky Brenda Darnell bdarnell@kaac.com (502) 223-0088 ext. 24
Korea Yung Che Kim kimyung@kmu.ac.kr 82-53-766-5989
Louisiana Mentored by Texas
Maine Ellen Mohnkern
Suzi Franklin
elivetolearn@gmail.com
mefpsp@yahoo.com
(603) 472-6978
(207) 646-3269
Malaysia Lalitha Nair nair.lali@gmail.com (603) 563-6645
Massachusetts Bob Cattel bob.cattel@gmail.com (617) 834-4743
Michigan Tracy Page director@michiganfps.org (517) 256-7173
Minnesota Cheryl Whitesitt cheryl@mnfpsp.org (507) 482-6867
Mississippi Deb Morali msfpspi@gmail.com (601) 906-2916
Missouri Janet Fite janetfite@mofps.org (816) 324-5412
Montana Mentored by Washington
Nebraska Melissa Cody

mcody@nebraskafps.org

(402) 304-2888
Netherlands Mentored by FPSPI - April Dennis April@fpspi.org
New Hampshire Ellen Mohnkern
Suzi Franklin
nnefpsinfo@gmail.com
mefpsp@yahoo.com
(603) 472-6978
(207) 646-3269
New Jersey Laurel Petersen
Joan Garris
lapetersen_7@msn.com; fpspnj@gmail.com
emgar@optonline.net
(908) 217-0195
(973) 831-9332
New Mexico Mentored by Texas
New York Sarah Fiess sarah.fiess@nyfps.org (518) 754-6431
New Zealand Robyn Boswell
Julie Styan
robynboz@xtra.co.nz
admin@fpsnz.co.nz
011 64 09 433 8172
011 64 09 427 4627
North Carolina Sandra Horton (828) 737-0809
Northern New
England
Ellen Mohnkern
Suzi Franklin
nnefpsinfo@gmail.com
mefpsp@yahoo.com
(603) 472-6978
(207) 646-3269
Ohio Gene Rust generust66@gmail.com (216) 536-8704
Ontario Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Oregon Mentored by Washington
Pennsylvania Samantha Wheeler pa.futureproblemsolving@gmail.com (717) 746-8509
Portugal Ivete Azevedo iveteazevedo@tcportugal.org (351) 969 690 820
Singapore May Tan may.tan@rgs.edu.sg
admin@fpsp.org.sg
(+65)-68387813
Tennessee Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Texas Cyd Rogers rogers.cyd2@gmail.com
cyd.rogers@austinisd.org
(512) 414-6746
(469) 569-3127  cell
Thailand Mentored by Malaysia
Turkey Mentored by Iowa, Deb Woythal
UAE Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
United Kingdom Bronnie Kenchington
bkenchington@qehbristol.co.uk
44 117 930 3090
Utah Pam Krieps
Caralyn Bingham
pam.krieps@slcschools.org
caralynb@gmail.com
(801) 824-9099
(801) 518-8720
Vermont Ellen Mohnkern
Suzi Franklin
nnefpsinfo@gmail.com
mefpsp@yahoo.com
(603) 472-6978
(207) 646-3269
Virginia Patricia Haskins vafutureproblemsolving@gmail.com (804) 379-7419
Washington Barbara Sailors probsolv@whidbey.net (360) 675-1354
West Virginia Robyn Addie raddie@k12.wv.us (478) 538-0014
Wisconsin Lynn Buckmaster wisfps2@charter.net (608) 824-9695
Wyoming Mentored by Washington