Students from around the world are welcome to participate in the Future Problem Solving Program International. We currently have over 40 Affiliate Programs and Mentored Regions worldwide. Those in other locations are invited to participate through the Mentoring Program, contact Marianne Solomon.

To get specifics about the program in your region, connect with your Affiliate Director.

Region
Director
E-mail
Phone
Facebook
Alabama David Conner davidjc1292@gmail.com    
Alaska Julie Ball
Gretchen Hundertmark
fpsalaska@outlook.com (907) 262-9025
(907) 456-2250
 
Arizona Jennine Jackson jenninebj@gmail.com (520) 299-8865 or
(520) 440-8865
FB
Arkansas Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Australia Niranjan Casinader niranjan.casinader@fpsp.org.au 011-61-3-9886-4646 FB
California Sandy Mocharnuk sandy@cafps.org (321) 917-2080 fb
China Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Colorado Anne Wolf coloradofps2016@gmail.com (719) 660-9078  
Connecticut Karen Castilglione Karen@fpspofct.org (203) 843-1036 fb
Florida Wanda Gray
Deb Kelley
wandafps@aol.com
debkelleyfps@gmail.com
(321) 783-8138
(321) 205-3359
fb
France Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Georgia Argen Hicks
argenhicks@gmail.com
(904) 699-4223 FB
Guatemala Mentored by Iowa, Paula Lawson-Moore
Hong Kong Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Idaho Tiffany Seeley-Case tseeley@csi.edu (208) 731-7276  
Illinois Trevor Steinbach illinoisfpsb@yahoo.com (630) 768-2705  
India Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Indiana Gina Woodward indianafpsp@gmail.com (317) 409-9563 fb
Iowa Joyce Anderson iowafps@gmail.com (641) 357-6125 x22293 fb
Ireland Mentored by North Carolina, Sandy Horton
Israel Mentored by Minnesota, Cheryl Whitesitt
Japan Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Kansas Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Kentucky Brenda Darnell bdarnell@kaac.com (502) 223-0088 ext. 24  
Korea Yung Che Kim kimyung@kmu.ac.kr 82-53-766-5989  
Louisiana Mentored by Texas, Cyd Rogers
Maine Ellen Mohnkern
Suzi Franklin
elivetolearn@gmail.com
mefpsp@yahoo.com
(603) 472-6978
(207) 646-3269
 
Malaysia Lalitha Nair nair.lali@gmail.com   fb
Massachusetts Bob Cattel bob.cattel@gmail.com (617) 834-4743  
Michigan Tracy Page director@michiganfps.org (517) 256-7173 fb
Minnesota Cheryl Whitesitt cheryl@mnfpsp.org (507) 482-6867 fb
Mississippi Deb Morali msfpspi@gmail.com (601) 906-2916 fb
Missouri Janet Fite janetfite@mofps.org (816) 324-5412 fb
Montana Mentored by Washington, Barb Sailors
Nebraska Melissa Cody

mcody@nebraskafps.org

(402) 304-2888 fb
Netherlands Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
New Hampshire Ellen Mohnkern
Suzi Franklin
nnefpsinfo@gmail.com
mefpsp@yahoo.com
(603) 472-6978
(207) 646-3269
 
New Jersey Laurel Petersen
Joan Garris
lapetersen_7@msn.com; fpspnj@gmail.com
emgar@optonline.net
(908) 217-0195
(973) 831-9332
fb
New Mexico Mentored by Texas, Cyd Rogers
New York Sarah Fiess sarah.fiess@nyfps.org (518) 754-6431 fb
New Zealand Robyn Boswell
Julie Styan
robynboz@xtra.co.nz
admin@fpsnz.co.nz
011 64 09 438 8172
011 64 09 427 4627
fb
North Carolina Sandra Horton (828) 737-0809  
Northern New
England
Ellen Mohnkern
Suzi Franklin
nnefpsinfo@gmail.com
mefpsp@yahoo.com
(603) 472-6978
(207) 646-3269
 
Ohio Gene Rust generust66@gmail.com (216) 536-8704  
Ontario Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Oregon Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Pennsylvania Samantha Wheeler pa.futureproblemsolving@gmail.com (717) 746-8509 fb
Portugal Ivete Azevedo iveteazevedo@tcportugal.org (351) 969 690 820 fb
Republic of Georgia Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Singapore May Tan may.tan@rgs.edu.sg (+65)68387866  
South Carolina Mentored by North Carolina, Sandy Horton
Tennessee Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
Texas Cyd Rogers rogers.cyd2@gmail.com
cyd.rogers@austinisd.org
(512) 414-6746
(469) 569-3127  cell
fb
Thailand Mentored by Malaysia, Lalitha Nair
Turkey Mentored by Iowa, Deb Woythal
UAE Mentored by FPSPI, April Dennis
United Kingdom Silvia Garrido
info@futureproblemsolvinguk.org
 
Utah Pam Krieps
Caralyn Bingham
pam.krieps@slcschools.org
caralyn.bingham@slcschools.org
(801) 824-9099
(801) 518-8720
fb
Vermont Ellen Mohnkern
Suzi Franklin
nnefpsinfo@gmail.com
mefpsp@yahoo.com
(603) 472-6978
(207) 646-3269
 
Virginia Patricia Haskins vafutureproblemsolving@gmail.com (804) 310-4545  
Washington Barbara Sailors probsolv@whidbey.net (360) 675-1354 fb
West Virginia Robyn Addie raddie@k12.wv.us (304) 292-0970  
Wisconsin Lynn Buckmaster wisfps2@charter.net (608) 824-9695 fb
Wyoming Mentored by Washington, Barb Sailors