Executive Director
Marianne Solomon marianne@fpspi.org

 

Program Director
April Dennis april@fpspi.org

 

GIPS Evaluator Coordinator
Vicki Stein vicki.stein@fpspi.org

 

2015 Grant Place
Melbourne, Florida 32901

Office: 321.768.0074
Fax: 321.768.0097

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Office Manager
Debbie Pruneau debbie@fpspi.org

 

Administrative Assistant
Sylvia Faure sylvia@fpspi.org
Sharon Dwyer sharon@fpspi.org


 

Administrative Director
Sandi Williams sandi@fpspi.org