Board of Trustees

Janet Fite Janet Fite
janetfite@gmail.com

President
Argen Hicks Argen Hicks
argenhicks@gmail.com
Vice President
Erwin Hosono Erwin Hosono
erwin@cafps.org
Finance
Jason Navarino Jason Navarino
jason.navarino@gmail.com
Policy
Justin Lightfoot Justin Lightfoot
JustinLightfoot@gmail.com
Personnel
Karen Castiglione Karen Castiglione
karen@fpspofct.org

Accreditation
Matt Boyas Matt Boyas
boyasm@msn.com
Lisa Quintana Lisa Quintana
lquintanafpsp@yahoo.com
Beverley Squire-Wiggins Beverley Squire-Wiggins
beverley@pipcandoit.com

 

Board of Advisors

Dr. Valerie Volk
Dr. Bonnie Cramond
Ms. Bernice Davis
Dr. Don Treffinger
Dr. Connie Phelps
Mr. Dan Abelow
 

International Office

Executive Director
Marianne Solomon marianne@fpspi.org

 

Program Director
April Dennis april@fpspi.org

 

GIPS Evaluator Coordinator
Vicki Stein vicki.stein@fpspi.org

 

2015 Grant Place
Melbourne, Florida 32901

Office: 321.768.0074
Fax: 321.768.0097

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Office Manager
Debbie Pruneau debbie@fpspi.org

 

Administrative Assistant
Sharon Dwyer sharon@fpspi.org
Beth Garton beth@fpspi.org

 

Administrative Director
Sandi Williams sandi@fpspi.org